Dr. Ankit Srivastava

Executive Member

Dr. Ankit Srivastava is Joint Secretary of Sargam Sanstha. He is a doctor by profession.

Ankur Kumar

Executive Member

Ankur Kumar is an entrepreneur, Engineer and social worker who spend most of his time with us to add value to our organization.

Vivek Dixit

Executive Member

Vivek Dixit is a Banker and he is Co-Founder of Sargam Sanstha. He is one of the active volunteer and advisor in Sargam Sanstha.

Ajeet Kumar


Mr Ajet Kumar is the founder of Sargam Sanstha. He founded this NGO in the year 1986.